Staff_webheader

WMU of Texas Staff

DALLAS OFFICE

Sandy Wisdom-Martin | Executive Director-Treasurer
O: 214.828.5155        C: 214.649.9102
sandra.wisdom-martin@texasbaptists.org

Carolyn Porterfield | Missional Lifestyle Strategist for Multicultural Groups
O: 214.828.5374        C: 214.668.4458
carolyn.porterfield@texasbaptists.org

Liz Encinia | Missional Lifestyle Strategist for Preschool, Children, and Youth Groups
O: 214.828.5158        C: 972.743.7147
elizabeth.encinia@texasbaptists.org

Becky Ellison | CWJC/CMJC Consultant
C: 254.716.0319       [Based in Waco]
becky.ellison@texasbaptists.org

Pam Poole | Special Projects Coordinator
O: 214.828.5153        pam.poole@texasbaptists.org

Suzette Mitchell | Financial Assistant, Coordinator for SWC
O: 214.828.5154       suzette.mitchell@texasbaptists.org

Erica Zamora | Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
O: 214.828.5150        erica.zamora@texasbaptists.org

Janie Page |  Ministry Assistant 
O: 214.828.5160        janie.page@texasbaptists.org

Looie Biffar | Creative Arts Director
looie.biffar@texasbaptists.org

 

FIELD CONSULTANTS

Frankie Harvey | African American WMU Consultant
C: 936.615.0660      frankieharvey@gmail.com
[Based in Nacogdoches]

Libo Krieg | Hispanic WMU Trainer
C: 832.455.6715        libokrieg@hotmail.com
[Based in Houston]

Kye Chong | Consultant for Korean WMU of Texas
C: 214.517.4574        kyechong1004@hotmail.com
[Based in Plano]

Susan Kilcoyne | Volunteer Missionary Parent’s Fellowship Coordinator
mparents.kilcoyne@gmail.com   [Based in Houston]

Anne Daub | Missionary Care Coordinator
aedaub@hotmail.com   [Based in Brownwood]

Angie Rodriguez | Mary Hill Davis Offering Project Coordinator
angie.rodriguez@texasbaptists.org   [Based in Cedar Hill]

 

Contact Woman’s Missionary Union of Texas.